Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College, Vashi [Autonomous College] Navi Mumbai

DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY M.Sc. Part 1 Microbiology COURSE 1st July 2023

NOTICE

Admission for Master of Science Part 1 in the subject of Microbiology Course 2023-2024

Merit listed students seeking admission to M.Sc. Part 1 Microbiology Course in academic year 2022-23 are requested to pay the fees for the course online from 2nd July to 3rd July 2023, depending on the merit list schedule.

Those students who get their names in the merit list have to upload a soft copy of their marksheets, category certificates, and validity certificates so that the payment option will be enabled. If the payment for the admission is not completed within the stipulated time (see schedule), the seat will be transferred to the next eligible person on the waiting list. Therefore, it is advised to immediately complete the online process (update your application). The last date for submission is 3rd July 2023.

Merit lists will be displayed on the Departmental Notice board and also on the College website as per the following dates.

MERIT LIST SCHEDULE

1st July 2023: Display of First Merit list

2nd July to 3rd July 2023: Payment of Fees of First Merit list candidates

4th July 2023: Display of Second Merit list

5th July 2023 to 6th July 2023: Payment of Fees of Second Merit list candidates

7th July 2023: Display of Third Merit list

8th July 2022: Payment of Fees of Third Merit list candidates

Prof. Dr. Keshav Shinde

Head of Department, Microbiology

Prof. Dr. Shubhada Nayak

I/c. Principal
Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College
Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400 703.

Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College, Vashi Navi Mumbai [Autonomous College]

DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY

Category wise Merit List for M.Sc. Part 1 Microbiology course (Academic year 2023-2024)

FIRST MERIT LIST

General Merit List:

Sr. No.	Exam Seat Number	Name of the eligible students	% Marks as per prescribed criteria
1.	MBET2322	Siddhi Vijay Kudtarkar	71.198
2.	MBET2309	Garud Smital Avinash	71.068
3.	MBET2319	Sakshi Bhushan Gurav	69.798
4.	MBET2308	Farhanaaz Qureshi Mohd Salim	65.568
5.	MBET2317	Prajakta Prasad Ingawale	63.466
6.	MBET2304	Ayesha Ayub Mulla	62.568

SC Category:

Sr. No.	Exam Seat Number	Name of the eligible students	% Marks as per prescribed criteria
1.	MBET2314	Parkhe Khushali Prabhakar	52.8136
2.	MBET2327	Pranali Vijay Kamble	48.4792

ST Category: Not available goes to SC

Sr.	Exam Seat	Name of the eligible student	% Marks as per
No.	Number		prescribed criteria
1	MBET2312	Nisha Sanjay Sarate-SC	43,6264

NT Category: Not available goes to SC

Sr.	Exam Seat	Name of the eligible student	% Marks as per
No.	Number		prescribed criteria
1	MBET2311	Ms. Unnati Anil Chafe-SC	42.94

OBC Category: Not available goes to 1-SC, 1-Open

Sr. No.	Exam Seat Number	Name of the eligible students	% Marks as per prescribed criteria
1.	MBET2310	Mansi Pradip Juvekar-OBC	45.72
2.	MBET2306	Devrahul Sharad Sapkal-SC	41.64
3	MBET2318	Ritu Dhanraj Garad-Open	62.43

EWS Category:

Sr.	Exam Seat	Name of the eligible student	% Marks as per
No.	Number		prescribed criteria
1	MBET2326	Tushar Ramchandra Gaikwad	40.40

Note: If the above Merit list candidates fail to take admission on the above-mentioned dates, the vacant seat will be allotted to the waiting list candidates.

Prof. Dr. Keshav Shinde Head of Department, Microbiology Prof. Dr. Shabhada Nayak

I/c. Principal
Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil College

Vashi, Navi Mumbal - 400 703.